



ISMAIL YUSUF COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Jogeshwari Station Road, Jogeshwari - East, Mumbai - 400 060

Email: principaliyc@rediffmail.com

Website: www.ismailyusufcollege.in

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH Ph.D./NET/SET

Academic Year 2019-20

Sr.no	Name of the Faculty Member	Ph.D.	NET/SET
1	Dr. Swati Wavhal	View Document	<u>View Document</u>
2	Dr. Ghanshyam Tulsira Kedar	View Document	
3	Dr. Tulshiram Laxman Dadmal	View Document	<u>View Document</u>
4	Dr. Dattatraya N. Bhangare	View Document	View Document
5	Dr. Kiran Taksande	View Document	View Document
6	Dr. Aarti Shankar N	View Document	
7	Dr. Bapu Ranganath Thorat	View Document	<u>View Document</u>
8	Dr. Jayvant Trimbak Deshmukh	View Document	
9	Dr. Amit Yadaorao Saraf	View Document	View Document





10	Dr. Archana Rangari	View Document	
11	Prof.(Dr.) Bhavita P. Chavan	View Document	
12	Dr. Ulka Aade	View Document	
13	Dr. Ravindra Ramchandra Kalesh	View Document	
14	Prof.(Dr.) LuharArvind Shankarlal	View Document	View Document
15	Dr. Anjali Alekar	<u>View Document</u>	
16	Dr. Dehury Gandhi	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
17	Dr. Jayshing Jay Singh Bajiorao	<u>View document</u>	View Document
18	Prof.(Dr.) Madhuri Joshi	View Document	
19	Dr. Shahina Ubed Khan	View Document	View Document
20	Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
21	Dr. Eknath Shripati Phutane	View Document	View Document
22	Dr. Shanta Godbole	View Document	
23	Dr. Ashwin Mehta	View Document	
24	Dr. Pooja Shinde	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
25	Ms. Heena Pathan	<u>View Document</u>	
26	Mr. Nitin Devram Shelake		View Document
27	Ms. Trupti Yashwant Sapkale		<u>View Document</u>
28	Mr. Yuvraj Balu Shinde		View Document
29	Ms. Darakshan S. A. Shaikh	Mar.	View Document
30	Ms. Kalpana Pawaskar	PRINCIPAL Government of Maharashtra's	View Document
	MOMBA	Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science & Commerce. Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai - 400 060	

31	Mr. Sameer Ramchandra Vairagi	 View Document
32	Mr. Manojkumar Sureshrao Kaurav	 View Document
33	Mr. Amol V Sonawane.	 View Document
34	Mr. Ashish HanumantBhaina	 View Document
35	Mr. Pravin P. Rathod	 View Document
36	Mr. Divyang Potdar	 View Document
37	Mr. Javed Siddiqui	 View Document
38	Ms. Jyoti Mistry	 View Document
39	Ms. Sangeeta Zinje	 View Document
40	Ms. Shambhavi Thakur	 View Document
41	Ms. Pratiksha Gurav	 View Document
42	Ms. Khan Sumaiya	 View Document
43	Mr. Ansari Sabteen	 View Document
44	Mr. Nitin Gangal	 View Document
45	Mr. Suryakant Patole	 View Document



