

## List of Teaching Staff

## Academic Year: 2018-19

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Dr. Swati D. Wavhal	Principal	Microbiology
2.	Dr. Shahina Ubed Khan	Associate Professor	Arabic
3.	Dr. Amit Yadaorao Saraf	Assistant Professor	Botany
4.	Dr. Archana Kushal Rangari	Assistant Professor	Botany
5.	Mr. Nitin Devram Shelake	Assistant Professor	Botany
6.	Dr. Kiran Narayan Taksande	Associate Professor	Chemistry
7.	Dr. Dattatraya Nimba Bhangare	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
8.	Dr. Bapu Thorat	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
9.	Dr. Jayvant Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
10.	Dr. Tulshiram Dadmal	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
11.	Shri. Sahebrao Kashid	Associate Professor	Chemistry
12.	Dr. Aarti Nagarsekar	Associate Professor	Chemistry
13.	Dr. Arvindkumar Shankarlal Luhar	Associate Professor	Commerce
14.	CA Navneet Gokani	Asst Professor (PartTime)	Commerce
15.	Shri Hemraj Bari	Associate Professor	Commerce
16.	Dr.Anjali Alekar	Associate Professor	Commerce
17.	Smt.Rajshree Nandlal Vyas	Associate Professor	Commerce
18.	Mr Yuvraj Balu Shinde	Assistant Professor	English
19.	Dr V R Shedge	Associate Professor	English
20.	Meena Thakkar	Associate Professor	Gujrati
21.	Dr. Madhuri Anil Joshi	Associate Professor	Hindi
22.	Dr.Shanta Godbole	Assistant Professor	Hindi
23.	Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar	Assistant Professor	History
24.	Mrs. Kalpana Chandrakant Pawaskar	Assistant Professor	History
25.	Mr. Sameer Ramchandra Vairagi	Assistant Professor	Marathi
26.	Dr.Eknath Shripati Phutane	Assistant Professor	Marathi
27.	Mr. Manojkumar Sureshrao Kaurav	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
28.	Mr Amol V Sonawane.	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
29.	Dr. Gandhi Hadibandhu Dehury	Assistant Professor	Philosophy
30.	Dr. Uddhav Kamble	Assistant Professor	Philosophy
31.	Mr. Sardendukumar K Tripathi	Assistant Professor	Physics
32.	Mr. Ashish Hanumant Bhaina	Assistant Professor	Physics
33.	Dr. Ravindra Ramchandra Kalesh	Assistant Professor	Physics
34.	Mr. Pravin P. Rathod	Assistant Professor	Physics
35.	Darakshan Ameeruddin Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Statistics
36.	Dr. Ulka Prabhu Aade	Assistant Professor	Zoology
37.	Dr. Ghanshyamdas Tukaram Kedar	Associate Professor	Zoology
38.	Dr. Bhavita .P.Chavan	Associate Professor	Zoology



PRINCIPAL Government of Maharashtra's Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science & Commerce. Jogeshwart (East), Mumbai - 400 060 Government of Maharashtra **ISMAIL YUSUF COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE** (Affiliated to University of Mumbai) Jogeshwari Station Road, Jogeshwari - East, Mumbai - 400 060 Email: principaliyc@rediffmail.com Email: principaliyc@rediffmail.com

## List of Teaching Staff

## Academic Year 2018-2019

Sr.no	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Ms. Amita Vakil	Core Faculty- Computer Science	Computer Science
2	Ms. Charul Singh	Core Faculty- Computer Science	Computer Science
3	Mr. Divyang Potdar	Core Faculty-Political Science	Foundation Course, Political Science
4	Ms. Deepa Pal	Core Faculty- MCOM	Commerce /Self Finance
5	Ms. Fouziya Khan	Core Faculty-History	Foundation Course, History
6	Ms.Neha Imran Sayyed	Core Faculty-History	Foundation Course, History
7	Mr Javed Siddiqui	Core Faculty- Urdu/Arabic/Persian	Persian
8	Ms. Jyoti Mistry	Core Faculty-English	English
9	Mr. Mandar Choudhari	Core Faculty-Political Science	Political Science
10	Mr. RanjitYekale	Core Faculty-Political Science	Political Science
11	Ms. Aparna Ghadi	Core Faculty -Zoology	Zoology
12	Ms. Samia Khan	Core Faculty -Zoology	Zoology
13	Ms. Sayali Sanavane	Core Faculty -Zoology	Zoology
14	Ms. Nazish Sayyad	Core Faculty- Economics	Economics
15	Mr. Rajdeep Kamble	Core Faculty- BAF/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
16	Ms. Shabana Shaikh	Core Faculty- Economics	Economics
17	Ms. Shahista R. Shaikh	Core Faculty- Computer Science	Computer Science

18	Ms. Shaikh Ghousiya Faiyaz Ahmed	Core Faculty-Urdu/Arabic/Persian	Arabic & Islamic studies
19	Ms. Shaikh Shabnamara Feroz	Core Faculty-Urdu/Arabic/Persian	Arabic & Islamic studies
20	Mr Obaid.Shaikh	Core-Faculty- Mathematics	Mathematics
21	Ms. Noor Saba	Core Faculty-Statistics	Statistics
22	Ms. Shilpa Gupta	Core-Faculty- Mathematics	Mathematics
23	Ms. Sonali Thik	Core Faculty-Statistics	Statistics
24	Ms. Snehlata Agarwal	Core Faculty- Computer Science	Computer Science
25	Ms. Sybal Dias	Core Faculty- Computer Science	Computer Science
26	Ms. Ankita Mukadam	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
27	Ms. Minakshi Jadhav	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
28	Ms. Saba Khan	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
29	Ms. Sangeeta Zinje	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
30	Ms. Ansari Ruqaiya	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
31	Mr. Brijesh Yadav	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
32	Mr. Pramod Vishwakarma	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
33	Ms. Siddique Saira Parvez	Core Faculty- Chemistry	Chemistry
34	Ms. Shatabdi Sawant	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
35	Ms. Shruti Chipkar	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
36	Dr. Pooja Shinde	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
37	Mr.Yatin Gholap	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
38	Ms. Shambhavi Thakur	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
39	Ms. Hasina Panwar	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance
40	Ms. Lydia Vikas Kalgutkar	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
41	Mr. Kiran Rane	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance
42	Ms. Pratiksha Gurav	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance

43	Mr. Nasir Usmani	Core Faculty- Commerce/M.Com	Commerce /Self Finance
44	Ms. Khan Sumaiya	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
45	Mr. Ansari Sabteen	Core-Faculty Urdu/Arabic/Persian	Urdu
46	Ms. Shaikh Zarina	Core-Faculty Urdu/Arabic/Persian	Urdu
47	Ms. Babina S Shaikh	Core Faculty- Psychology	Psychology
48	Ms. Mrudula Kadam	Core Faculty- Psychology	Psychology
49	Ms. Sana Baig	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance
50	Ms. Pooja R. Yadav	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
51	Ms. Sapna Jha	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
52	Ms. Priti Jha	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
53	Ms. Ekta Chowrasia	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance
54	Mr. Akash Tiwari	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
55	Ms. Heena Pathan	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
56	Mr. Yogesh Parsekar	Core Faculty- Botany/Bio-Tech	Botany/ Biotechnology
57	Mr. Nitin Gangal	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance
58	Mr. Sarvesh Shinde	Core Faculty-Physics	Physics
59	Ms. Arpana Sandimani	Core Faculty-Physics	Physics
60	Mr. Upesh Gupta	Core Faculty-Physics	Physics
61	Ms. Jyoti Jaiswar	Core Faculty-Physics	Physics
62	Ms. Reshmi R. Jaiswar	Core Faculty- Hindi	Hindi
63	Ms. Nagma Shaikh	Core Faculty- Commerce/BMS	Commerce /Self Finance
64	Mr. Vivek Vichare	Core Faculty- Commerce/BAF	Commerce /Self Finance
65	Ms. Pooja Joshi	Core Faculty- Economics	Economics
66	Ms. Shaikh Shabana	Core Faculty- Economics	Economics
67	Mr.Uttam Katarmal	Core Faculty- Commerce/M.Com	Commerce /Self Finance



PRINCIPAL Government of Maharashtra's Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science & Commerce. Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai - 400 060