

## LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH Ph.D.

## LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH Ph.D. 2020-21

Sr.no	Name of the Faculty Member	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Link
1	Dr. Swati Wavhal	University of Mumbai	Microbiology	2009	View Document
2	Dr. Ghanshyam Tulsiram Kedar	Amravati University	Zoology	2003	View Document
3	Dr. Tulshiram Laxman Dadmal	RashtraSant Tukadoji Maharaj University	Chemistry	2018	View Document
4	Dr. Ravindra Ramchandra Kalesh	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Physics	2006	View Document
5	Dr. Dattatraya N. Bhangare	Savitribai Phule University	Chemistry	2018	View Document
6	Dr. Kiran Taksande	UNIVERSITE DE MONTPILLIER	Chemistry	2022	View Document
7	Dr. Aarti Shankar N	Shri. JagdeeshPrasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjunu	Chemistry	2015	View Document
8	Dr. Bapu Ranganath Thorat	University of Mumbai	Chemistry	2014	View Document
9	Dr. Amit Yadaorao Saraf	RashtraSant Tukadoji Maharaj University	Botany	2019	View Document
10	Dr. Archana Rangari	University of Mumbai	Botany	2004	View Document

11	Prof.(Dr.) Bhavita P. Chavan	University of Mumbai	Zoology	2020	View Document
12	Dr. Ulka Aade	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University	Zoology	2015	View Document
13	Prof.(Dr.) Narkhede Vijay Pandurang	Swami Ramanand Teerthi Marathwada, Vishnupuri, Nanded	Statistic	2008	View Document
14	Prof.(Dr.) Luhar Arvind Shankarlal	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Commerce	2004	View Document
15	Dr. Anjali Alekar	SHREEMATI NATHIBAI DAMODAR THACKERSEY	Commerce	2012	View Document
16	Dr. Dehury Gandhi	University of Pune	Philosophy	2010	View Document
17	Dr. Jayshing Jay Singh Bajiorao	University of Pune	Philosophy	2013	View document
18	Dr. Jayvant Trimbak Deshmukh	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University	Chemistry	2012	View Document
19	Prof.(Dr.) Madhuri Joshi	University of Pune	Hindi	2000	View Document
20	Prof.(Dr.) Sanap Bharati Mahadeo	Savitribai Phule University	Hindi	2016	View Document
21	Dr. Shahina Ubed Khan	University of Mumbai	Arabic	2023	View Document
22	Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar	Yashvant Rao Chavan Open University	History	2018	View Document
23	Dr. Eknath Shripati Phutane	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University	Marathi	2011	View Document

24	Dr. Shanta Godbole	Swami Ramanand	Hindi	2015	View Document
		Jeerath			
		Marathwada,			
		University, Nanded			
24	Dr. Ahswin Mehta	University of	Science	1979	View Document
		Bombay			
25	Dr. Pooja Shinde	University of Mumbai	Botany	2019	View Document
26	Ms. Heena Pathan	OPJS University of	Microbiology	2017	View Document
		Churu			

PRINCIPAL Government of Maharashtra's Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science & Commerce. Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai-400 060