

## 2.4.2 (a) LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH NET/SET

## LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH NET/SET-2022-23

Sr.no	Name	Designation	NET/SET	Year
1	Dr. Swati Wavhal	Principal	SET	1995
2	Prof.(Dr.) Arvind Luhar	Professor	NET	2012
3	Prof.(Dr.) Rabbani Attar	Professor	NET	1997
4	Dr. Gandhi H. Dehury	Assistant Professor	NET	1998
5	Dr. Jaising B. Sawant	Assistant Professor	SET	2010
6	Mr. M.S. Kaurav	Assistant Professor	SET	2013
7	Mr. Sameer Ramchandra Vairagi	Assistant Professor	NET(JRF), SET	2013
8	Ms. Darakshan S. A. Shaikh	Assistant Professor	SET	1995
9	Ms. Kalpana Pawaskar	Assistant Professor	NET	1998
10	Dr. Kiran Taksande	Assistant Professor	NET	1999
11	Dr. Dattatraya N. Bhangare	Assistant Professor	SET, NET-JRF	2008

12	Dr. Amit Saraf	Assistant Professor	NET,SET	2019
13	Mr. Nitin Shelake	Assistant Professor	SET	2013
14	Mr. Ashish H Bhaina	Assistant Professor	NET	2012
15	Mr. Pravin P Rathod	Assistant Professor	NET, SET	2017
16	Mrs. Trupti Sapkale	Assistant Professor	NET, SET	2013
17	Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar	Associate Professor	SET	2003
18	Dr. Shahina Ubed Khan	Associate Professor	NET	1999

