

## Government of Maharashtra ISMAIL YUSUF COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Jogeshwari Station Road, Jogeshwari - East, Mumbai - 400 060

Website: www.ismailyusufcollege.in

Email: principaliyc@rediffmail.com

## 2.4.2 (a) LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH NET/SET LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH NET/SET-2022-23

| Sr.no | Name                          | Designation         | NET/SET       | Year |
|-------|-------------------------------|---------------------|---------------|------|
| 1     | Dr. Swati Wavhal              | Principal           | SET           | 1995 |
| 2     | Prof.(Dr.) Arvind Luhar       | Professor           | NET           | 2012 |
| 3     | Prof.(Dr.) Rabbani Attar      | Professor           | NET           | 1997 |
| 4     | Dr. Gandhi H. Dehury          | Assistant Professor | NET           | 1998 |
| 5     | Dr. Jaising B. Sawant         | Assistant Professor | SET           | 2010 |
| 6     | Mr. M.S. Kaurav               | Assistant Professor | SET           | 2013 |
| 7     | Mr. Sameer Ramchandra Vairagi | Assistant Professor | NET(JRF), SET | 2013 |
| 8     | Ms. Darakshan S. A. Shaikh    | Assistant Professor | SET           | 1995 |
| 9     | Ms. Kalpana Pawaskar          | Assistant Professor | NET           | 1998 |
| 10    | Dr. Kiran Taksande            | Assistant Professor | NET           | 1999 |
| 11    | Dr. Dattatraya N. Bhangare    | Assistant Professor | SET, NET-JRF  | 2008 |

| 12       | Dr. Amit Saraf              | Assistant Professor                    | NET,SET  | 2019 |
|----------|-----------------------------|--|----------|------|
| 13       | Mr. Nitin Shelake           | Assistant Professor                    | SET      | 2013 |
| 13       | Mr. Ashish H Bhaina         | Assistant Professor                    | NET      | 2012 |
| 15       | Ms. Trupti Sapkale          | Assistant Professor                    | NET, SET | 2013 |
| 16       | Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar | Associate Professor                    | SET      | 2003 |
| 17       | Dr. Shahina Ubed Khan       | Associate Professor                    | NET      | 1999 |
|          | Mr. Divyang Potdar          | Core faculty-Political Science         | NET      | 2018 |
| 18<br>19 | Mr. Javed Siddiqui          | Core faculty-Persian                   | NET      | 2018 |
| 20       | Mr. Prashant Lemade         | Core Faculty-Economics                 | NET, SET | 2022 |
| 21       | Mr. Pravin Dubey            | Core Faculty-Economics                 | NET      | 2023 |
| 22       | Mr. Yatendra Yadav          | Core Faculty-Chemistry                 | SET      | 2023 |
| 23       | Mr. Shubham Tanpathak       | Core Faculty-Botany/Bio-Tech           | SET      | 2021 |
| 24       | Mr. Suryakant Patole        | Core Faculty Commerce/BMS              | NET      | 2019 |
| 25       | Ms. Pratiksha Gurav         | Core Faculty-Commerce/BAF              | SET      | 2016 |
| 26       | Ms. Shifa Saadan            | Core Faculty-Commerce/BMS              | NET, SET | 2018 |
| 27       | Ms. Khan Sumaiya            | Core Faculty-Commerce/BMS              | SET      | 2018 |
| 28       | Mr. Ansari Sabteen          | Core Faculty-<br>Urdu/Arabic/Persian   | NET      | 2013 |
| 29       | Ms. Sarvat Shaikh           | Core Faculty- Urdu/ Arabic/<br>Persian | NET      | 2019 |
| 30       | Ms. Umera Taufiq Shaikh     | Core Faculty-Urdu                      | NET      | 1999 |
| 31       | Ms. Samrah Shaikh           | Core Faculty-Commerce/BMS              | NET      | 2018 |
| 32       | Ms. Rizwana Shaikh          | Core Faculty- Physics                  | SET      | 2020 |
| 33       | Dr. Amit Kumar              | Core Faculty-Hindi                     | NET-JRF  | 2017 |

