



## Government of Maharashtra

## ISMAIL YUSUF COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Jogeshwari Station Road, Jogeshwari - East, Mumbai - 400 060

Email: principaliyc@rediffmail.com

## LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH Ph.D. LIST OF

Website: www.ismailyusufcollege.in

## **TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH Ph.D. 2022-23**

Sr.no	Name of the Faculty Member	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Link
1	Dr. Swati Wavhal	University of Mumbai	Microbiology	2009	View Document
2	Prof.(Dr.) Narkhede Vijay Pandurang	Swami Ramanand Teerthi Marathwada, Vishnupuri, Nanded	Statistic	2008	View Document
3	Prof.(Dr.) Luhar Arvind Shankarlal	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Commerce	2004	View Document
4	Prof.(Dr.) Attar Md. Rabbani	University of Pune	Political Science	2003	View Document
5	Dr. Dehury Gandhi	University of Pune	Philosophy	2010	View Document
6	Dr. Sanap Bharati Mahadeo	Savitribai Phule University	Hindi	2016	View Document
7	Prof.(Dr.) Madhuri Joshi	University of Pune	Hindi	2000	View Document
8	Dr. Kiran Taksande	Universite De Montpillier	Chemistry	2022	View Document
9	Dr. Ghanshyam Tulsiram Kedar	Amravati University	Chemistry	2003	View Document
10	Dr. Jayshing Jay Singh Bajiorao	University of Pune	Philosophy	2013	View Document
11	Dr. Ravindra Ramchandra Kalesh	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Physics	2006	View Document
12	Dr. Dattatraya N. Bhangare	Savitribai Phule University	Chemistry	2018	View Document

13	Dr. Amit Yadaorao	RashtraSant Tukadoji	Botany	2019	View Document
	Saraf	Maharaj University			
14	Dr. Archana Rangari	University of Mumbai	Botany	2004	<u>View Document</u>
15	Dr. Anjali Alekar	Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey	Commerce	2012	View Document
16	Prof.(Dr.) Bhavita P.Chavan	University of Mumbai	Zoology	2020	<u>View Document</u>
17	Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar	Yashvant Rao Chavan Open University	History	2018	<u>View Document</u>
18	Dr. Ulka Aade	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University	Zoology	2015	View Document
19	Dr.Shahina Ubed Khan	University of Mumbai	Arabic	2023	<u>View Document</u>
20	Dr. Aarti Shankar N	Shri. JagdeeshPrasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjunu	Chemistry	2015	View Document
21	Dr. Ahswin Mehta	University of Bombay	Science	1979	View Document
22	Dr. Pooja Shinde	University of Mumbai	Botany	2019	View Document
23	Dr. Heena Pathan	OPJS University of Churu	Microbiology	2017	View Document
24	Dr. Amit Kumar	University of Mumbai	Hindi	2021	<u>View Document</u>