

Government of Maharashtra Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science and Commerce,

Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai 400 060

Tel No. (Office) 022-28352881

Tele-Fax (Principal) 022-28202188

No.IYC/EST/2022/

Date: 06/07/2022

Curriculum, co-curriculum and extra-curriculum committees Academic Year 2022-2023

- 1) FACULTY CO-ORDINATOR
 - 1. Dr. Madhuri Joshi
 - 2. Dr. Arvind Luhar !
 - 3. Dr. Kiran Taksande

[Arts]
[[Commerce]]
[Science]

- 2) COMPUTER SCIENCE CO-ORDINATOR
 - > Shri. Nitin Shelake
- 3) BIOTECHNOLOGY CO-ORDINATOR
 - Dr. Dattaraya Bhangare
- 4) BAF CO-ORDINATOR

 Dr. Arvind Luhar
- 5) BMS CO-ORDINATOR
- 6) M.COM. MANAGEMENT
 Shri. Hemraj Bari
- 7) M.COM. ACCOUNTANCY

 > Shri. Navneet Gokanii
- 8) ADMISSION, EXAM, CAP, RESULT AND UNIVERSITY TABLE CO-ORDINATOR

 Dr. Arvind Luhan
- 9) UNIVERSITY EXAMINATION COMMITTEE
 - 1. Smt. Darksha Shaikh
 - 2. Shri. Nitin Shelake
 - 3. Shri, Ashish Bhaina
 - 4. Smt. Pratiksha Phadnis
 - 5. Shri. Sameer Vairagi

[Chairperson]



32) ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr. Bharti Sanap
- 2. Shri.Sardendukumar Tripathi
- 3. Dr. Sahina Khan
- 4. Shri.Parkash Parkhe
- 5. Shri. Yashwant Patil

33) STUDENT CAREER GUIDANCE

- 1. Dr. Bharti Sanap
- 2. Dr. Anjali Alekar
- 3. Dr.Ravindra Kalesh

[Chairperson]

[Chairperson]

[Chairperson]

[Chairperson]

34) EXAMINATION REMUNERATION (UNIVERSITY, COLLEGE AND PRACTICAL EXAM)

- 1. Dr. Kiran Taksande
- 2. Smt. Darkasha Shaikh
- 3. Dr. Gandhi Dehuri.

[Chairperson]

35) D. L. L. E. COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr. Archana Rangari
- 2. Shri. Sameer Vairagi
- 3. Shri. Ashish Bhaina

36) PALMS MAGAZINE AND COLLEGE PROSPECTS (SR. AND JR. COLLEGE)

- 1. Smt. Swati Phadke
- 2. Dr. Sheetal Panchikar
- 3. Smt. Pratiksha Phadnis
- 4. Smt. Tupti Sapkale
- 5. Shri. Prakash Parkhe
- 6. Shri. Sameer Vairagi
- 7. Shri. Sandeep Sonawane

37) NSS COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr. Shahina Khan.
- 2. Smt.Trupti Sapkale
- 3. Dr. Jayshing Sawant.
- 4. Shri.Raju Suryavanshi
- 5. Dr.Deepali Sawant
- 6. Smt. Shabana Khan

[Programe Officer]

38) ALL SCHOLARSHIP AND BACKWARD CATEGORY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr. Kiran Taksande
- 2. Shri. Nitin Shelake
- 3. Shri. Raju Suryavanshi

[Chairperson]

AMUMBAL MUMBAL

Government of Maharashtra's Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science & Commerce.

Jogeshwari (East), Mumbal -400 060.

SDWauhal