



ISMAIL YUSUF COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Jogeshwari Station Road, Jogeshwari - East, Mumbai - 400 060

Email: principaliyc@rediffmail.com

Website: www.ismailyusufcollege.in

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF MEMBERS WITH Ph.D./NET/SET

Academic Year 2018-19

Sr.no	Name of the Faculty Member	Ph.D.	NET/SET
1	Dr. Swati Wavhal	<u>View Document</u>	<u>View Document</u>
2	Dr. Ghanshyam Tulsiram Kedar	View Document	
3	Dr. Tulshiram Laxman Dadmal	View Document	<u>View Document</u>
4	Dr. Dattatraya N. Bhangare	View Document	<u>View Document</u>
5	Dr. Kiran Taksande	View Document	View Document
6	Dr. Aarti Shankar N	View Document	-
7	Dr. Bapu Ranganath Thorat	View Document	View Document
8	Dr. Jayvant Trimbak Deshmukh	View Document	
9	Dr. Amit Yadaorao Saraf	View Document	<u>View Document</u>
10	Dr. Archana Rangari	View Document	





11	Prof.(Dr.) Bhavita P. Chavan	View Document	
12	Dr. Ulka Aade	View Document	
	Dr. Ravindra Ramchandra Kalesh		
13	Dr. Ravindra Ramchandra Kalesh	<u>View Document</u>	
14	Prof.(Dr.) Luhar Arvind Shankarlal	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
15	Dr. Anjali Alekar	View Document	
16	Dr. Uddhav Kamble	<u>View Document</u>	
17	Prof.(Dr.) Madhuri Joshi	View Document	
18	Dr. Shahina Ubed Khan	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
19	Dr. Sheetal Manoj Panchikar	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
20	Dr. Dehury Gandhi	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
21	Dr. Shanta Godbole	<u>View Document</u>	
22	Dr. Eknath Shripati Phutane	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
23	Dr. V. R Shedge	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
24	Dr. Pooja Shinde	<u>View Document</u>	View Document
25	Dr. Heena Pathan	<u>View Document</u>	
26	Mr. Manojkumar Sureshrao Kaurav		View Document
27	Mr. Sameer Ramchandra Vairagi		View Document
28	Ms. Darakshan S. A. Shaikh A		View Document
29	Ms. Kalpana Pawaskar		View Document
30	Mr. Nitin Shelake		View Document
31	Mr. Ashish H Bhaina		View Document
32	Mr. Pravin P Rathod		View Document
33	Mr. Yuvraj Balu Shinde	PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Management of Management	View Document
	I	Government of Mahareshtra's Ismail Yusur College of Arts, Science & Commerce. Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai - 400 060	

34	Mr. Amol V Sonawane.	 <u>View Document</u>
35	Mr. Divyang Potdar	 View Document
36	Mr. Javed Siddiqui	 View Document
37	Ms. Jyoti Mistry	 View Document
38	Mr. Mandar Choudhari	 View Document
39	Mr. Ranjit Yekale	 <u>View Document</u>
40	Ms. Sangeeta Zinje	 <u>View Document</u>
41	Ms. Shambhavi Thakur	 <u>View Document</u>
42	Ms. Pratiksha Gurav	 <u>View Document</u>
43	Ms. Khan Sumaiya	 <u>View Document</u>
44	Mr. Ansari Sabteen	 <u>View Document</u>
45	Mr. Nitin Gangal	 <u>View Document</u>

