Government of Maharashtra Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai 400 060 Tel No. (Office) 022-28352881 Tele-Fax (Principal) 022-28202188 No.IYC/EST/2022/ Date: 06/07/2022 Curriculum, co-curriculum and extra-curriculum committees Academic Year 2022-2023 1) FACULTY CO-ORDINATOR 1. Dr. Madhuri Joshi [Arts] [[Commerce]] 2. Dr. Arvind Luhar / 3. Dr. Kiran Taksande [Science] COMPUTER SCIENCE CO-ORDINATOR 2) > Shri. Nitin Shelake 3) **BIOTECHNOLOGY CO-ORDINATOR** Dr. Dattaraya Bhangare 4) BAF CO-ORDINATOR Dr. Arvind Luhar BMS CO-ORDINATOR > Dr. Aniali Alekan 6) M.COM. MANAGEMENT

7) M.COM. ACCOUNTANCY > Shri. Navneet Gokani

≽ Shri. Hemraj Bari 🖌

1]

8) ADMISSION, EXAM, CAP, RESULT AND UNIVERSITY TABLE CO-ORDINATOR Dr. Arvind Luhar

9) UNIVERSITY EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Smt. Darksha Shaikh
- 2. Shri. Nitin Shelake
- 3. Shri. Ashish Bhaina
- 4. Smt. Pratiksha Phadnis
- 5. Shri. Sameer Vairagi

[Chairperson]

	.u,	1 Smt Davalute an environment of the second second		
		1. Smt. Daraksha Shaikh	L.	
		2. Smt. Pratiksha Phadnis	[Chairperson]	
		3.Smt. Preeti Gaoture		
		4. Shri. Yashwant Patil		
		5. Smt. Sayali Khanvilkar		
	19) IQAC COMMITTEE 1. Dr. Arvind Lubar 2.Dr. Anjali Alekar			
			C[Chairperson]	
		3.Dr. Amit Saraf		
		4. Dr. Sheetal Panchikar		
		5. Smt. Swati Phadke		
		6. Smt. Kalpana Pawaskar		
		7. Smt. Darkasha Shaikh		
		8. Shri. Ashish Bhaina		
		9. Shri. Sandeep Thoke		
		UGC COMMITTEE		
		1.Dr. Kiran Taksande	[Chairperson]	
		2.Dr.Ravindra Kalesh	•	
	ş	3. CA Navneet Gokani		
	21)	COLLEGE WEB-SITE COMMITTEE		
	:	1. Dr. Dattaraya Bhangare	(Chairperson)	
		2. Dr. Amit Saraf		
	3	3. Shri. Nilesh Phathak		
	22) = P	LACEMENT CELL-UNDER IQAQ		
	1	. Dr. Bhavita Chavan	[Chairperson]	
	2	. Dr. Bharti Sanap		
	13	Dr. Anjali Alekan		
	23) H	OSTEL COMMITTEE		
	123-73-74 File	Dr. Jayshing Sawant	[Chairperson]	
		Shri, Manoj Kaurav	Tenun bersoni	
		Shri, Nilesh Pathak		
	22 E-12	TEEN AND MESS COMMITTEE		
	1. Dr.Sheetal Panchikar		[Chairperson]	
	2.	Dr. Dattaraya Bhangare		
	3.	Shri. Nitin Shelake		
	4.3	Shri. Haresh Kasaralikar		



SDWauhal

Government of Maharashtra's Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science & Commerce. Jogeshwari (East), Mumbal -400 060.