

Government of Maharashtra

Ismail Yusuf College of Arts, Science and Commerce,

Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai 400 060

DATE: 14/08/2024

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (VISHAKHA)

Chairperson: Prof. (Dr.) Sushama Ambadekar

Members : Dr. Madhuri Joshi

Shri Yeshwant Patil Smt. Sonali Supale



PRINCIPAL